contact

JBM Events Office
Schotsestraat 4, 5171 DT Kaatsheuvel
The Netherlands

tel: +31 (0)622400273
info@JBMevents.com
KvK/CoC: 5778381

KEY CONTACTS

Joey Bruers
joey@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)622400273

- General Manager JBM Events Holding BV
- Manager JBM Records BV email
- Manager In The Room BV email
- CEO Stg FemME
- Manager Maiden uniteD email
- Manager Stg. Up The Irons
- Shareholder Vanilla Stage email

Barbara Provo
barbara@jbmevents.com

- Manager JBM Events Holding BV
- Manager email

Nikki Brouwers
Management Assistent
Nikki@jbmevents.com
+31-06 30508577

Marc Maes
Director Live Department
marc@jbmevents.com
tel: +32 475 786 563

Daan Janzing
In The Room Producer
daan@intheroom.studio
tel: +31 (0)634834294

Jacky Goethals
JBM Events backoffice
admin@jbmevents.com

BOOKING AGENTS

Nick Holleman
Booking Agent
Nickholleman@jbmevents.com
Tel.: +31 (0)612087342

 

 

JBM Events
Schotsestraat 4, 5171 DT Kaatsheuvel, The Netherlands
info@jbmevents.com

© JBM Events Holding BV