crown compass

(featuring ex members of Textures, Cynic and Pestilence)

The band released already three singles from the album: GILBERT, ECDYSIS and A LIMITED NUMBER OF HEARTBEATS. All three are available on all streaming platfroms.

The production of 'The Drought' started in 2020. The album contains a variety of musical styles in which the band explores its dynamic range.

The lyrics on the album are a selection of stories dealing with the individual within a group, within his society and within himself.

The two-part story, The Drought, is a tale of abuse and guilt.

The album has been mixed by ex Cynic and Exivious guitarist Tymon Kruidenier (currently with Our Oceans) and mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studio.





Technical rider



Joey Bruers
+31 (0)622400273


JBM Events
Weverstraat 24, 5046 TK Tilburg, The Netherlands

© JBM Events Holding BV