| HOME | SHOWLIST | BOOKINGS | MANAGEMENT | PRODUCTIONS | TICKETS | CONTACT

 

For questions, comments or suggestions, you can contact us at the following addresses:

CONTACT

JBM Events Office
Korvelplein 182
Tilburg
The Netherlands

Mailing address:
Weverstraat 24
5046TK Tilburg
The Netherlands

.
tel: +31 (0)622400273
info@JBMevents.com
KvK/CoC: 57783810

Joey Bruers
General Manager JBM Events
joey@jbmevents.com tel: +31 (0)622400273

Barbara Provo
Manager JBM Events
barbara@jbmevents.com tel: +31 (0)620504052

Nick Helmond
Booking Agent
nick@jbmevents.com tel: +31 (0)657578434

Wout van Loon
Booking Agent
wout@jbmevents.com tel: +31 (0)6 51493830

Michel Sol
Booking Agent
michel@jbmevents.com tel: +31 (0)620886644

John Cuijpers
Booking Agent
John@jbmevents.com tel: +31 (0)6216933 44

Peter Lindenbergh
Painted Bass Records
peter@jbmevents.com

Bart Ramos
Vanilla Stage
bart@jbmevents.com tel: +31 (0)6 43 99 63 53

Pedro Bekkers
Promo Agent
pedro@jbmevents.com tel: +31 (0)6 237 337 39

Marc Maes
Director Live Department
marc@jbmevents.com tel: +32 475 786 563

Kevin de Brauwer
Booking Agent
kevin@jbmevents.com tel: +31(0)642687098

 

 

 

 

 

JBM Events Office
Korvelplein 182
Tilburg
The Netherlands

Facebook
Youtube

Copyright © JBM Events

Mailing address:
Weverstraat 24
5046TK Tilburg
The Netherlands

tel: +31 (0)622400273
info@JBMevents.com

 

Partners: