contact

JBM Events Office
Schotsestraat 4, 5171 DT Kaatsheuvel
The Netherlands

tel: +31 (0)622400273
info@JBMevents.com
KvK/CoC: 5778381

KEY CONTACTS

Marc Maes
Director Live Department
marc@jbmevents.com
tel: +32 475 786 563

Joey Bruers
Senior booking agent
joey@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)622400273

BOOKING AGENTS

Nick Helmond
Booking Agent
nick@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)657578434

Wout van Loon
Booking Agent
wout@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)6 51493830

Katja van de Kraats
Booking Agent
katja@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)643979897

Youri Valentijn
Booking Agent
youri@jbmevents.com

tel +31 (0)643180965

Davy Knobel
Booking Agent
davy@jbmevents.comĀ 
tel: +31 (0)643688345

 

JBM Events
Schotsestraat 4, 5171 DT Kaatsheuvel, The Netherlands
info@jbmevents.com

© JBM Events Holding BV