contact

JBM Events Office
Korvelplein 182
Tilburg
The Netherlands

tel: +31 (0)622400273
info@JBMevents.com
KvK/CoC: 5778381

KEY CONTACTS

Marc Maes
Director Live Department
marc@jbmevents.com
tel: +32 475 786 563

Joey Bruers
Senior booking agent
joey@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)622400273

BOOKING AGENTS

Nick Helmond
Booking Agent
nick@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)657578434

Wout van Loon
Booking Agent
wout@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)6 51493830

Michel Sol
Booking Agent
michel@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)620886644

John Cuijpers
Booking Agent
John@jbmevents.com
tel: +31 (0)6216933 44

Kevin de Brauwer
Booking Agent
kevin@jbmevents.com
tel: +31(0)638601379

Mike v/d Heuvel
Booking Agent
mike@jbmevents.com
tel: +31(0)643546446

 

JBM Events
Korvelplein 182 Tilburg, The Netherlands
info@jbmevents.com

© JBM Events Holding BV